Jump to main content.

Regional Integrator Contacts

Seattle Regional Office

Regional Office Point of Contact Email Phone
Atlanta Gloria Huang GHuang@eda.gov (404) 730-2827
Austin Rick Sebenoler RSebenoler@eda.gov (512) 381-8155
Chicago William Warren wwarren@eda.gov (312) 353-8143 x158
Denver Angela Martinez AMartinez@eda.gov (303) 844-4715
Philadelphia Matthew Suchodolski MSuchodolski@eda.gov (215) 597-1242
Seattle Frances Sakaguchi FSakaguchi@eda.gov (206) 220-7693
Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)

Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon