Jump to main content.

IMCP Communities

To date, 24 communities have been granted IMCP designations by the US Department of Commerce. Twelve communities were designated during the first round in 2014, and were re-designated for an additional two-year period in September 2016, based on successful progress made toward their respective long term Implementation Strategies. Twelve additional communities were designated during a second round in 2015. Their designation is currently effective through 2017.

Caption below
24 IMCP designated communities (Click on image for larger version)

1ST ROUND manufacturing community designations (2014)

2ND ROUND manufacturing community designations (2015)

Investing in Manufacturing Partnership (IMCP)

Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)