Jump to main content.

Contact

EDA Headquarters

U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Suite 71014
Washington, DC 20230

Office of the Assistant Secretary
202-482-5081

Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
202-482-8001

Office of Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
202-482-2900

Human Resources
202-482-5271

U.S. Department of Commerce

Main Line
202-482-2000

Web site Owner

Office of External Affairs, Public Affairs Division
webmaster@eda.gov

Media Inquiries

Office of Public Affairs
202-482-4085

Regional Offices

H. Philip Paradice, Jr., Regional Director

401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510

P: 404-730-3002
F: 404-730-3025
E: hparadice@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Alabama
Michael Mills
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3020
E: mmills@eda.gov

Florida
Greg Vaday
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3009
E: gvaday@eda.gov

Georgia
Jonathan Corso
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3023
E: jcorso@eda.gov

Kentucky, Tennessee
Bertha Partin
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3010
E: bpartin@eda.gov

Mississippi
Gilbert (Gil) Patterson
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3032
E: gpatterson2@eda.gov

North Carolina
Hillary Sherman
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3013
E: hsherman@eda.gov

South Carolina
Robin Cooley
1835 Assembly Street
Suite 1075
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 253-3640
E: rcooley@eda.gov

Jorge AyalaRegional Director

903 San Jacinto
Suite 206
Austin, Texas 78701

P: 512-381-8144
F: 512-499-0478
E: jayala@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Arkansas, Louisiana
Matt Giannini
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-516-1878
E: mgiannini@eda.gov

New Mexico, West Texas
Trisha Korbas
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 720-626-1499
E: tkorbas@eda.gov

Oklahoma, North Texas
Cornell Wesley
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 405-318-8588
E: cwesley@eda.gov

South Texas
Robert Peche
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-568-7732
E: rpeche1@eda.gov

Susan Brehm, Regional Counsel

230 South Dearborn Street
Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512

P: 312-353-8143
F: 312-353-8575
E: sbrehm@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Illinois, Minnesota
Darrin Fleener
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9753
E: dfleener@eda.gov

Indiana, Ohio
Kyle Darton
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9752
E: kdarton@eda.gov

Michigan, Wisconsin
Lee J. Shirey
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL, 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9751
E: lshirey@eda.gov

Angela Belden MartinezRegional Director

1244 Speer Boulevard
Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204

P: 303-844-4715
F: 303-844-3968
E: amartinez@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Colorado, Utah
Trent Thompson
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 303-844-5452
E: tthompson@eda.gov

Eastern Iowa, Eastern and Central Missouri
Steve Castaner
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 573-590-1194
E: scastaner@eda.gov

Western Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota
Alex Smith
1244 Speer Blvd., Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 720-402-7686
E: asmith1@eda.gov

Montana, Wyoming
Kirk Keysor
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 406-599-9795
E: kkeysor@eda.gov

Nebraska, Kansas,
Western Missouri

Mark Werthmann
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 913-894-1586
E: mwerthmann@eda.gov

Linda Cruz-CarnallRegional Director

Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107

P: 215-597-4603
F: 215-597-1063
E: LCruz-Carnall@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Connecticut
Chivas Grannum
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-8723
E: cgrannum@eda.gov

Delaware
Kevin Quinn
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 267-687-4317
E: kquinn@eda.gov

Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island
Alan Brigham
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-316-2965
E: abrigham@eda.gov

Maryland, Washington DC
Alma R. Plummer
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-7538
E: aplummer@eda.gov

Massachusetts
Debra Beavin
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-8719
E: dbeavin@eda.gov

New Jersey, New York
Edward Hummel
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-316-2124
E: ehummel@eda.gov

Pennsylvania
Christopher Casper
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-1074
E: CCasper1@eda.gov

Puerto Rico, USVI
Juan Bauza
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-435-2212
E: jbauza@eda.gov

Vermont
Matt Suchodolski
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-1242
E: msuchodolski@eda.gov

Virginia
Bob Gittler
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-4360
E: bgittler@eda.gov

West Virginia
Tracey Rowan
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 304-533-4497
E: trowan@eda.gov

A. Leonard SmithRegional Director

915 Second Avenue
Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174

P: 206-220-7660
F: 206-220-7669
E: asmith@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Alaska
Shirley Kelly
510 'L' Street, Suite 444
Anchorage, AK 99501
P: 907-271-2272
E: skelly2@eda.gov

Arizona, Washington
Richard Berndt
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-220-7682
E: rberndt@eda.gov

Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of Palau
Herbert Thweatt
300 Ala Moana Boulevard Federal Building, Room 5180
Honolulu, HI 96850
P: 808-541-3391
E: hthweatt@eda.gov

Idaho
VACANT
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-220-7660

Oregon
Frances Sakaguchi (Interim)
Gus J. Solomon Courthouse
Room 302
620 SW Main Street
Portland, OR 97205
P: 503-326-3078
E: fSakaguchi@eda.gov

Southern and Central California, Nevada
Wilfred Marshall
5777 West Century Boulevard, Suite 1675
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310-348-5386
E: wmarshall@eda.gov

Northern and Coastal California
Malinda Matson
915 Second Avenue
Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 916-235-0088
E: mmatson1@eda.gov

U.S. EDA Regoinal Map

Contact EDA

Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)

Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon