Jump to main content.

Contact

EDA Headquarters

U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Suite 71014
Washington, DC 20230

Office of the Assistant Secretary
202-482-5081

Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
202-482-8001

Office of Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
202-482-2900

Human Resources
202-482-5271

American Rescue Plan Programs
202-482-1206

U.S. Department of Commerce

Main Line
202-482-2000

Web site Owner

Office of External Affairs, Public Affairs Division
webmaster@eda.gov

Media Inquiries

Office of Public Affairs
202-482-4085

Regional Offices

H. Philip Paradice, Jr., Regional Director

401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510

P: 404-782-9102
E: hparadice@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Alabama
Michael Mills
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: 251-222-1834
E: mmills@eda.gov

Florida
Greg Vaday
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 772-521-4371
E: gvaday@eda.gov

Georgia
Jonathan Corso
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: 404-809-7094
E: jcorso@eda.gov

Kentucky
Bertha Partin
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 404-987-2887
E: bpartin@eda.gov

Mississippi
Gilbert (Gil) Patterson
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 404-304-2319
E: gpatterson2@eda.gov

North Carolina
Hillary Sherman
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: 828-707-2748
E: hsherman@eda.gov

South Carolina
Robin Cooley
1835 Assembly Street
Suite 1075
Columbia, SC 29201
P: 404-987-7913
E: rcooley@eda.gov

Tennessee
Lucas Z. Blankenship
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 615-736-1423
E: lblankenship@eda.gov

Jorge AyalaRegional Director

903 San Jacinto
Suite 206
Austin, Texas 78701

P: 512-381-8144
F: 512-499-0478
E: jayala@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Arkansas
April Campbell
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
p: 512-667-0496
E: ACampbell@eda.gov

Louisiana
Ileana Ledet
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 737-268-6444
E: iledet@eda.gov

New Mexico, Texas (Panhandle)
Trisha Korbas
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 720-626-1499
E: tkorbas@eda.gov

Oklahoma, Texas (North)
Stacey Webb
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 737-704-4707
E: swebb@eda.gov

Texas (East)
Lauren Duhon
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-201-7089
E: lduhon@eda.gov

Texas (South, West)
Robert Peche
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-568-7732
E: rpeche1@eda.gov

Susan Brehm, Regional Director

230 South Dearborn Street
Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512

P: 312-353-8143
F: 312-353-8575
E: sbrehm@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Illinois
Emily Rhodes
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-497-2917
E: erhodes@eda.gov

Indiana
James Winters
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9771
E: jwinters@eda.gov

Michigan
Lee J. Shirey
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL, 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9751
E: lshirey@eda.gov

Minnesota
Darrin Fleener
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9753
E: dfleener@eda.gov

Ohio
Ellen Heinz
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-505-4953
E: eheinz@eda.gov

Wisconsin
Tom Baron
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL, 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9773
E: tbaron@eda.gov

Angela Belden MartinezRegional Director

1244 Speer Boulevard
Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204

P: 303-844-4715
F: 303-844-3968
E: amartinez@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Colorado
Trent Thompson
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 303-844-5452
E: tthompson@eda.gov

Iowa, South Dakota (Eastern)
Alex Smith
1244 Speer Blvd., Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 720-402-7686
E: asmith1@eda.gov

Kansas
Dan Lara
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 913-225-4968
E: dlara@eda.gov

Missouri (Eastern, Central)
Steve Castaner
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 573-590-1194
E: scastaner@eda.gov

Missouri (Western), Nebraska
Mark Werthmann
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 913-894-1586
E: mwerthmann@eda.gov

Montana, Wyoming
Aaron Pratt
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 406-599-9795
E: apratt@eda.gov

North Dakota, South Dakota (Western)
Ali DeMersseman
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 720-237-6079
E: ademersseman@eda.gov

Utah
Jamie Hackbarth
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 720-653-4365
E: jhackbarth@eda.gov

Indigenous Communities
Ernest Weston
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 202-893-4765
E: eweston@eda.gov

Linda Cruz-CarnallRegional Director

Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107

P: 215-597-4603
F: 215-597-1063
E: LCruz-Carnall@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
Debra Beavin
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 267-559-3385
E: dbeavin@eda.gov

Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC
Alma R. Plummer
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-7538
E: aplummer@eda.gov

Maine, New Hampshire
Marguerite McGinley
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-316-2905
E: mmcginley@eda.gov

New Jersey, New York
Edward Hummel
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-316-2124
E: ehummel@eda.gov

Pennsylvania
Christopher Casper
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-1074
E: CCasper1@eda.gov

Puerto Rico, USVI
Juan Bauza
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-435-2212
E: jbauza@eda.gov

Vermont
Matt Suchodolski
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-1242
E: msuchodolski@eda.gov

Virginia
Lauren Stuhldreher
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-764-0427
E: lstuhldreher@eda.gov

West Virginia
Tracey Rowan
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 304-533-4497
E: trowan@eda.gov

Sheba Person-WhitleyRegional Director

915 Second Avenue
Jackson Federal Building, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174

P: 206-220-7660
F: 206-220-7669
E: sperson@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Alaska
Shirley Kelly
510 'L' Street, Suite 444
Anchorage, AK 99501
P: 907-271-2272
E: skelly2@eda.gov

Arizona (Interim), California (Central)
Asia King
915 2nd Ave, Room 1890
Seattle WA 98174
P: 206-247-0991
E: aking2@eda.gov

California (Coastal, Northern), Guam, American Samoa, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of Palau
Malinda Matson
915 Second Avenue
Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 916-235-0088
E: mmatson1@eda.gov

California (Southern), Nevada
Wilfred Marshall
5777 West Century Boulevard, Suite 1675
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310-261-6005
E: wmarshall@eda.gov

Hawaii, Oregon
J. Wesley Cochran
915 2nd Ave, Room 1890
Seattle WA 98174
P: 206-561-6646
E: jcochran@eda.gov
 

Idaho, Nevada (Rural)
Carleen Herring
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-798-7814
E: cherring@eda.gov

Nevada (Clark County)
John Edmond
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-888-3390
E: jedmond@eda.gov

Washington
Laura Ives
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-200-1951
E: lives@eda.gov

Contact EDA

Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)

Facebook icon Instagram icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon