Jump to main content.

Contact

EDA Headquarters

U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Suite 71014
Washington, DC 20230

Office of the Assistant Secretary
202-482-5081

Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
202-482-8001

Office of Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
202-482-2900

Human Resources
202-482-5271

U.S. Department of Commerce

Main Line
202-482-2000

Web site Owner

Office of External Affairs, Public Affairs Division
webmaster@eda.gov

Media Inquiries

Office of Public Affairs
202-482-4085

Regional Offices

H. Philip Paradice, Jr., Regional Director

401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510

P: 404-782-9102
E: hparadice@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Alabama
Michael Mills
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: 251-222-1834
E: mmills@eda.gov

Florida
Greg Vaday
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 772-521-4371
E: gvaday@eda.gov

Georgia
Jonathan Corso
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: 404-809-7094
E: jcorso@eda.gov

Kentucky
Bertha Partin
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 404-987-2887
E: bpartin@eda.gov

Mississippi
Gilbert (Gil) Patterson
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 404-304-2319
E: gpatterson2@eda.gov

North Carolina
Hillary Sherman
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: 828-707-2748
E: hsherman@eda.gov

South Carolina
Robin Cooley
1835 Assembly Street
Suite 1075
Columbia, SC 29201
P: 404-987-7913
E: rcooley@eda.gov

Tennessee
Lucas Z. Blankenship
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: 615-736-1423
E: lblankenship@eda.gov

Jorge AyalaRegional Director

903 San Jacinto
Suite 206
Austin, Texas 78701

P: 512-381-8144
F: 512-499-0478
E: jayala@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Arkansas
April Campbell
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
p: 512-667-0496
E: ACampbell@eda.gov

Louisiana, Texas (East)
Jason Wilson
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-420-7738
E: jwilson1@eda.gov

New Mexico, Texas (Panhandle)
Trisha Korbas
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 720-626-1499
E: tkorbas@eda.gov

Oklahoma, Texas (North)
Stacey Webb
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 737-704-4707
E: swebb@eda.gov

Texas (South, West)
Robert Peche
Austin Regional Office
903 San Jacinto, Suite 206
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-568-7732
E: rpeche1@eda.gov

Susan Brehm, Regional Director

230 South Dearborn Street
Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512

P: 312-353-8143
F: 312-353-8575
E: sbrehm@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Illinois, Minnesota
Darrin Fleener
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9753
E: dfleener@eda.gov

Indiana
James Winters
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9771
E: jwinters@eda.gov

Michigan
Lee J. Shirey
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL, 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9751
E: lshirey@eda.gov

Ohio
Ellen Heinz
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL 60604-1512
P: 312-505-4953
E: eheinz@eda.gov

Wisconsin
Tom Baron
230 South Dearborn Street, Suite 3280
Chicago, IL, 60604-1512
P: 312-789-9773
E: tbaron@eda.gov

Angela Belden MartinezRegional Director

1244 Speer Boulevard
Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204

P: 303-844-4715
F: 303-844-3968
E: amartinez@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Colorado
Trent Thompson
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 303-844-5452
E: tthompson@eda.gov

Iowa (Eastern), Missouri (Eastern, Central)
Steve Castaner
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 573-590-1194
E: scastaner@eda.gov

Iowa (Western), North Dakota, South Dakota
Alex Smith
1244 Speer Blvd., Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 720-402-7686
E: asmith1@eda.gov

Kansas
Dan Lara
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 913-225-4968
E: dlara@eda.gov

Montana, Wyoming
Kirk Keysor
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 406-599-9795
E: kkeysor@eda.gov

Nebraska, Missouri (Western)
Mark Werthmann
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 913-894-1586
E: mwerthmann@eda.gov

Utah
Jamie Hackbarth
1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 431
Denver, CO 80204
P: 720-653-4365
E: jhackbarth@eda.gov

Linda Cruz-CarnallRegional Director

Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107

P: 215-597-4603
F: 215-597-1063
E: LCruz-Carnall@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
Debra Beavin
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 267-559-3385
E: dbeavin@eda.gov

Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC
Alma R. Plummer
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-7538
E: aplummer@eda.gov

Maine, New Hampshire
Alan Brigham
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-316-2965
E: abrigham@eda.gov

New Jersey, New York
Edward Hummel
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-316-2124
E: ehummel@eda.gov

Pennsylvania
Christopher Casper
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-1074
E: CCasper1@eda.gov

Puerto Rico, USVI
Juan Bauza
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-435-2212
E: jbauza@eda.gov

Vermont
Matt Suchodolski
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-597-1242
E: msuchodolski@eda.gov

Virginia
Lauren Stuhldreher
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 215-764-0427
E: lstuhldreher@eda.gov

West Virginia
Tracey Rowan
Philadelphia Regional Office
Robert N.C. Nix Federal Building
900 Market Street, Room 602
Philadelphia, PA 19107
P: 304-533-4497
E: trowan@eda.gov

Maiea SellersArea Director

915 Second Avenue
Jackson Federal Building, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174

P: 206-300-7466
F: 206-220-7669
E: msellers@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Alaska
Shirley Kelly
510 'L' Street, Suite 444
Anchorage, AK 99501
P: 907-271-2272
E: skelly2@eda.gov

Arizona
Cynthia Ptak
915 2nd Ave, Room 1890
Seattle WA 98174
P: 206-888-3386
E: cptak@eda.gov

California (Central)
Asia King
915 2nd Ave, Room 1890
Seattle WA 98174
P: 206-247-0991
E: aking2@eda.gov

California (Coastal, Northern)
Malinda Matson
915 Second Avenue
Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 916-235-0088
E: mmatson1@eda.gov

California (Southern), Nevada
Wilfred Marshall
5777 West Century Boulevard, Suite 1675
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310-261-6005
E: wmarshall@eda.gov

Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of Palau
Herbert Thweatt
300 Ala Moana Boulevard Federal Building, Room 5180
Honolulu, HI 96850
P: 808-260-6641
E: hthweatt@eda.gov

Idaho, Nevada (Rural)
Carleen Herring
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-798-7814
E: cherring@eda.gov

Nevada (Clark County)
John Edmond
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-888-3390
E: jedmond@eda.gov

Oregon
J. Wesley Cochran
915 2nd Ave, Room 1890
Seattle WA 98174
P: 206-561-6646
E: jcochran@eda.gov
 

Washington
Laura Ives
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-200-1951
E: lives@eda.gov

Contact EDA

Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)

Facebook icon Instagram icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon