Good Jobs Challenge Contacts

Awardee Point(s) of Contact Title Email
Alaska Primary Care Association Nancy Merriman Executive Director
Charleston Chamber Foundation Adrian Cain; Barbara Stapleton Executive Director; Program Officer, Lowcountry Career Collaboratives
Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership Patrick Combs Interim CEO
City of Birmingham Sarah McMillan Manager of Workforce and Talent Development
City of New York Human Resources Administration Suzanne Farrell Director, Research Collaboration and Grants
City of Springfield Sally Payne Director
Dallas College Benjamin Magill, CEcD Associate Vice Chancellor, Economic Opportunity
Economic Development and Industrial Corporation of Boston (Ms.) Trinh Nguyen Director, Office of Workforce Development
Florida Gulf Coast University Board of Trustees Kyle McCurry AVP of Marketing & Communication
Foundation for California Community Colleges Jeffrey Clark Senior Director, Climate Strategies
Fresno County Economic Development Corporation Lee Ann Eager President & CEO
Hampton Roads Workforce Council Shawn Avery President and CEO
Illinois Central College Sheila Quirk-Bailey President
Lakota Funds Tawney Brunsch; Lavonne Randall Executive Director; Finance Director;
Maryland Department of Labor James Rzepkowski Assistant Secretary, DWDAL
Miami Dade College Dr. Malou C. Harrison Executive Vice President and Provost
Nevadaworks Elizabeth Wicks Finance Manager
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University Eric Muth Vice Chancellor, Research and Economic Development
North Central New Mexico Economic Development District Monica Abeita Executive Director
Office of Workforce Strategy Laura Baker Workforce Development Specialist
OMA Educational and Industrial Development Institute Sara Tracey Managing Director of Workforce Services
PERSEVERE Sean Hosman President/Founder
Philadelphia Works, Inc. Patricia Blumenauer Vice President, Operations and Data
Southwestern Oregon Workforce Investment Board Jennifer Spatz Operations Manager
The Chamber Foundation Jenna Mueller Executive Director
UnidosUS Irene Cuyun; Luis Quinones Deputy Vice President, Programs & Development; Sr Director of Workforce Development;
United Way of Central Iowa Sarah Roy; Nicole Shalla Chief Operating Officer; Grants Director;
University of Hawaii Joshua Kaakua Academic Program Officer
Washington Student Achievement Council Heather Hudson Director of Policy & Planning
Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Paul Fletcher Chief Executive Officer
WTIA Workforce Institute Jennifer Carlson Executive Director