Jump to main content.

A bureau within the U.S. Department of Commerce
OIE Background

Innovation and
Entrepreneurship

Contact Us

Seattle Regional Office

Regional Office Point of Contact Email Phone
Headquarters Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship oie@eda.gov (202) 482-8001
Atlanta Robin Cooley rcooley@eda.gov (803) 253-3640
Austin Chris Rys crys@eda.gov (512) 381-8157
Chicago Don Kathan dkathan@eda.gov (312) 353-8143
Denver Zac Graves zgraves@eda.gov (303) 844-4092
Philadelphia Chivas Grannum cgrannum@eda.gov (215) 597-8723
Seattle Brian Parker bparker2@eda.gov (206) 220-7675