Jump to main content.

Current List of University Centers

State University University Center Name
Alabama Auburn University Auburn University EDA University Center (AEUC)
Alaska University of Alaska Anchorage University of Alaska Center for Economic Development (UACED)
Arizona University of Arizona The University of Arizona Native FORGE
Arkansas University of Arkansas Little Rock Arkansas Economic Development Institute (AEDI)
Arkansas Arkansas State University Delta Center for Economic Development
California California State University, Bakersfield The Central California Emerging Technology Accelerator (CCETA)
California California State University, Chico Center for Economic Development (CED)
California University of Southern California USC Center for Economic Development (CED)
Connecticut University of Connecticut Connecticut Manufacturing Simulation Center (CMSC)
Delaware University of Delaware Spin In - Cultivating A High-Skilled Regional Workforce
Florida Florida A&M University FAMU Innovation Center
Florida University of West Florida UWF Haas Center
Georgia Georgia Institute of Technology, Enterprise Innovation Institute (EI2) Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech) EDA University Center
Georgia Georgia Southern University The Business Innovation Group (BIG)
Hawai'i University of Hawai'i Pacific Business Center Program (PBCP)
Idaho Boise State University TechHelp-Boise State University EDA University Center
Illinois University of Illinois at Chicago UIC EDA University Center
Illinois University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign The University of Illinois EDA University Center
Indiana Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI) Initiative for Electrified & Autonomous Mobility (IEAM) University Center
Indiana Purdue University Purdue Center for Regional Development
Iowa Iowa State University of Science and Technology EDA University Center at Iowa State University
Iowa University of Northern Iowa University of Northern Iowa's US Economic Development Administration University Center (UNI UC)
Kansas Kansas State University Technology Development Institute at Kansas State University
Kansas University of Kansas KU University Center
Kentucky Northern Kentucky University NKU IHEI (Initiative for Health Entrepreneurship and Innovation)
Kentucky University of Kentucky Research Foundation UK Innovate University Center
Kentucky University of Louisville Center for Organizational Readiness towards Enterprise 4.0 (CORE4.0)
Louisiana University of Louisiana at Lafayette Louisiana Entrepreneurship & Economic Development Center (LEED)
Louisiana Southern University and A&M College EDA University Center for Economic and Entrepreneurial Development
Maine University of Maine System Maine Center for Business and Economic Research
Maryland University of Maryland at College Park and Morgan State University Maryland Innovation Extension University Center
Massachusetts Northeastern University Reinvigorating Inclusive, Equitable Innovation and Entrepreneurship (IE^2) in New England
Michigan Michigan State University University Center for Regional Economic Innovation (REI)
Michigan University of Michigan - Flint University Center for Community and Economic Development
Minnesota University of Minnesota EDA Center at the University of Minnesota
Mississippi Mississippi State University Mississippi State University Center for Entrepreneurship and Outreach
Missouri University of Missouri University of Missouri-Kansas City Innovation Center
Montana University of Montana University of Montana's EDA University Center
Nebraska University of Nebraska at Omaha NU Connections
Nevada University of Nevada, Reno Nevada University Center for Economic Development
New Jersey Kean University Center for Economic and Workforce Development, Social Entrepreneurship, and Innovation
New Mexico San Juan College Harvest Food Hub and Kitchen
New Mexico University of New Mexico (UNM) Rainforest Innovations New Mexico Rainforest University Center
New York Cornell University Cornell Center for Regional Economic Advancement / CREA AgTech University Center
New York Hofstra University Downstate New York University Center
North Carolina Fayetteville State University EDA University Center at FSU
North Carolina The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill NCGrowth
North Dakota University of North Dakota UND Center for Innovation
Ohio Bowling Green State University Center for Regional Development (CRD)
Ohio Cleveland State University Cleveland State University Center for Economic Development
Oklahoma Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma The OU Innovation Hub
Oregon University of Oregon University of Oregon Economic Development Administration University Center (UO EDA-UC)
Pennsylvania Pennsylvania State University Pennsylvania University Center – Regional Innovation through Transformative Technical Assistance (PA-RIT^3A)
Pennsylvania Lehigh University Lehigh Valley Equitable Entrepreneurship Project
Puerto Rico University of Puerto Rico Business & Economic Development Center (BEDC)
Rhode Island University of Rhode Island Building Pathways to Success in Computer Science (P2S in CS)
South Carolina Claflin University Claflin University EDA University Center for Economic and Entrepreneurship Development
South Carolina University of South Carolina University of South Carolina Office Economic Engagement
South Dakota South Dakota State University Innovate SoDak
Tennessee Meharry Medical College ResilienSeed: Minority Business Incubator
Tennessee University of Tennessee University of Tennessee EDA University Center
Tennessee Tennessee Technological University Tennessee Center for Rural Innovation – University Center (TCRIUC)
Texas The University of Texas at Tyler East Texas Entrepreneurship Center
Texas University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Center for Innovation and Commercialization
Texas Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Coastal Bend Business Innovation Center
Utah Utah Tech and Southern Utah University Southern Utah Entrepreneurship Hub
Virginia Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Virginia Tech Center for Economic and Community Engagement
Washington Washington State University Innovate Inland
West Virginia Marshall University Research Corporation The MOMENTUM Project: A Robert C. Byrd Institute EDA University Center Initiative
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin-Madison EDA University Center at the Community Development Institution
Wisconsin University of Wisconsin-Platteville EDA University Center at University of Wisconsin-Platteville

University Center Resources

Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)

Facebook icon Instagram icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon